Vorstand

 

 Präsident

 

Daniel Weber

079 470 38 90

praesident@hcwisle.ch

 Spielbetrieb

 

Ruth Blatter

079 313 68 62

spielbetrieb@hcwisle.ch

 Kassier

 

Marcel Grisenti

079 314 05 35

kassier@hcwisle.ch

 Sekretariat / Vizepräsidentin

 

Ursula Schreiber

079 298 16 82

sekretariat@hcwisle.ch

Marketing / PR

 

Petra Böhlen

079 456 42 64

marketing@hcwisle.ch

 

Sponsoring

 

Michael Reber

079 590 17 04

sponsoring@hcwisle.ch

 

 

Sportkommission folgt
   

 

Support  

 

Sponsoring

Markus Böhlen

079 356 27 07

sponsoring@hcwisle.ch

Mutationen
(ClubDesk, Spielerverwaltung)

 

Daniela Boss

mutationen@hcwisle.ch

 

 

 Staff   siehe Funktionäre