Vorstand

 Präsident

 

 

Daniel Weber

079 470 38 90

praesident@hcwisle.ch

 Kassier

 

 

Christoph Schaffer

079 232 31 64

kassier@hcwisle.ch

Sekretariat / Vizepräsidentin

 

 

Ursula Schreiber

079 298 16 82

sekretariat@hcwisle.ch

Admin / Sekretariat

Nina Wyss
079 502 23 85
nina.wyss@hcwisle.ch

Sponsoring

 

Markus Böhlen

079 356 27 07

sponsoring@hcwisle.ch

Daten / Trainings / Matches

Sandra Brügger
079 330 07 70
sandra.bruegger@hcwisle.ch

mutationen@hcwisle.ch

Material / Beschaffung  

Denise Guggisberg
079 661 60 47
material@hcwisle.ch

 

 

Spielbetrieb  

Chris Luder
079 941 50 98
chris.luder@hcwisle.ch

 

   

 

Sportkommission  Reglement SpoKo siehe Funktionäre
   

 

Geschäftsstelle  

siehe Geschäftsstelle

 

   
Staff   siehe Funktionäre